Contact Us

Office
415 E. 12th St. • 9th Floor • Kansas City, MO 64106 • Directions

combat@jacksongov.org

COMBAT STAFF

Name Title Email Phone
Vince Ortega Director vortega@jacksongov.org 816-881-3886
Dawna J. Shumate Deputy Director dshumate@jacksongov.org 816-881-3510
LaTasha Bunting Executive Assistant lbunting@jacksongov.org 816-881-1410
Tammie Jordan Program Manager tjordan@jacksongov.org 816-881-1413
Keron Hopkins Budget Coordinator khopkins@jacksongov.org 816-881-1415
Holli Crowley Crime Analyst hcrowley@jacksongov.org 816-881-1414
Joe Loudon Communications Administrator jloudon@jacksongov.org 816-881-4337
Evelyn Owens-Taylor Community Engagement Program Monitor eowens-taylor@jacksongov.org 816-881-1413
Arthur Seabury Community Engagement Program Monitor aseabury@jacksongov.org 816-881-1413